Classic FM refuses to play operatic punk
Friday 21 April 2017, 10:20

CMU Podcast: Spotify, US Radio, Google
Sunday 9 April 2017, 13:36

Universal Music signs Carrie Underwood
Thursday 30 March 2017, 10:02

Geffen Records to be ramped up again
Friday 24 March 2017, 09:48

Zedd signs to Universal Music Publishing
Wednesday 1 March 2017, 11:33

Billboard publishes Power 100
Friday 10 February 2017, 12:05

CMU Podcast: Transparency, Spinrilla, PRS
Thursday 9 February 2017, 20:11

CMU’s One Liners: PPL, Kidz Bop, Devlin, more
Tuesday 7 February 2017, 12:28

CMU One Liners: BMG, Virgin Records, MPA, more
Tuesday 31 January 2017, 11:32

Decca launches publishing division
Thursday 15 December 2016, 11:24