Sony invests in Cooking Vinyl Australia
Wednesday 14 February 2018, 12:34

Childish Gambino allies with Sony Music’s RCA
Tuesday 23 January 2018, 12:48

One Liners: Sony Music, Gwenno, James Blake, more
Tuesday 16 January 2018, 12:35

Universal and Sony sign new deals with YouTube
Wednesday 20 December 2017, 12:00

Sony Music renews Michael Jackson record deal
Friday 15 December 2017, 13:32

One Liners: Skepta, Moby, Kasabian, more
Tuesday 12 December 2017, 12:57

One Liners: Lovebox, Metallica, Eminem, more
Wednesday 29 November 2017, 12:47

Sony Music signs up with Dubset
Wednesday 23 August 2017, 13:51

New GM at Ministry Of Sound record label
Tuesday 18 July 2017, 11:20

Sony’s Epic Records signs Louis Tomlinson
Monday 17 July 2017, 11:01

Spotify’s new Sony deal basically done
Wednesday 12 July 2017, 11:10