Eric Mackay promoted at Warner/Chappell
Thursday 26 October 2017, 10:01

Warner/Chappell signs Crispin Hunt
Thursday 5 October 2017, 11:03

Warner/Chappell signs Rationale
Wednesday 27 September 2017, 11:07

Warner/Chappell announces deal with Siobhan Fahey
Wednesday 16 August 2017, 10:08

Warner/Chappell signs Josh Record
Friday 4 August 2017, 12:47

Warner suing EMI over Fox catalogue
Monday 3 July 2017, 10:06

Warner/Chappell signs XTC co-founder
Friday 23 June 2017, 11:19

Steel Banglez signs to Warner/Chappell
Thursday 20 April 2017, 04:21

Warner/Chappell signs Swifta Beater
Wednesday 25 January 2017, 11:13

Sony and Warner lead tributes to George Michael
Monday 26 December 2016, 10:11

Warner/Chappell promotes Eric Mackay to VP Digital
Monday 19 September 2016, 10:23