Former Kobalt President now CEO at TidalĀ 
Tuesday 8 August 2017, 12:25

Beef Of The Week #362: 50 Cent v Jay-Z
Friday 7 July 2017, 11:05

Jay-Z announces Tidal exclusive new album
Monday 19 June 2017, 10:19

Tidal loses another CEO
Tuesday 30 May 2017, 10:36

Jay-Z pulls catalogue from Spotify
Monday 10 April 2017, 09:47

Prince estate’s dispute with Tidal rumbles on
Thursday 2 February 2017, 11:19

CMU Podcast: Tidal, Piracy, Madonna
Friday 27 January 2017, 08:59

Sprint takes 33% stake in Tidal
Tuesday 24 January 2017, 11:13

Tidal user figures questioned
Monday 23 January 2017, 11:34

Tidal responds to lawsuit filed by Prince estate
Wednesday 11 January 2017, 11:02

CMU Podcast: Ticket touts, Duran Duran, Prince
Friday 18 November 2016, 09:46

Prince companies sue Tidal over catalogue streams
Thursday 17 November 2016, 11:19