Glassnote signs distribution deal with AWAL
Monday 19 November 2018, 14:15

New neighbouring rights trade body launches
Tuesday 6 November 2018, 12:09

One Liners: LSO Live, ReBalance, Spotify, more
Wednesday 12 September 2018, 10:14

David Guetta allies with Kobalt on publishing
Friday 3 August 2018, 12:15

Kobalt expands AWAL brand
Friday 9 March 2018, 15:07

Enrique Iglesias signs publishing deal with Kobalt
Tuesday 13 February 2018, 12:26

Facebook signs deals with Kobalt, SESAC and GMR
Friday 12 January 2018, 12:46

Kobalt buys some songs
Monday 11 December 2017, 12:37

One Liners: Kobalt, Warner Music, PJ Harvey, more
Wednesday 6 December 2017, 12:39

Kobalt allies with NetEase in China
Monday 4 December 2017, 12:09

One Liners: The Kooks, St Vincent, Runrig, more
Wednesday 4 October 2017, 12:31

Kobalt signs Rudimental
Thursday 31 August 2017, 11:19

Former Columbia UK chief joins Kobalt
Tuesday 25 April 2017, 10:29