ITV announces new music show with Syco
Tuesday 22 August 2017, 11:40

New boss appointed at ITV company
Wednesday 19 July 2017, 11:41

The Voice is definitely moving to ITV
Tuesday 24 November 2015, 10:51

UTV sells TV business to ITV
Monday 19 October 2015, 10:15

ITV in talks to buy UTV’s TV business
Tuesday 25 August 2015, 10:12

Liberty Global increases ITV stake
Monday 3 August 2015, 10:25

The Voice could go to ITV in 2017
Friday 31 July 2015, 12:32

Dermot O’Leary quits X-Factor
Monday 30 March 2015, 10:05

ITV buys ‘The Voice’ maker
Thursday 12 March 2015, 11:12

ITV defends Kanye muting
Friday 27 February 2015, 11:40

The customary ******* BRITs write up
Thursday 26 February 2015, 11:49

BRITs ratings up a million on last year
Thursday 26 February 2015, 11:38

ITV planning Shaun Ryder biopic
Wednesday 20 November 2013, 11:33

ITV orders lots more X-Factor
Monday 18 November 2013, 11:35

ITV still wants Cowell back on X-Factor UK
Thursday 15 August 2013, 10:47

ITV planning Now! documentary
Friday 22 March 2013, 12:16