CMU EVENTS

Upcoming CMU events

Upcoming seminars, workshops, conferences and events from CMU, CMU Insights and CMU:DIY


MMF Seminar – Recordings & Labels
Tuesday 13 Nov 2018 | London | INFO


CMU:DIY Lecture at BIMM London – The Streaming Business
Wednesday 14 Nov 2018 | London | INFO


BPI Seminar – Music Rights Inside & Out
Wednesday 14 Nov 2018 | London | INFO


CMU Insights Speed Briefing at Sonic Visions – Streaming Business Explained
Saturday 17 Nov 2018 | Luxembourg | INFO


CMU’s Chris Cooke will be onstage at MME 4.5 The Attention Economy
Tuesday 20 Nov 2018 | London | EVENT WEBSITE


BPI Seminar – Music Marketing Campaigns
Wednesday 21 Nov 2018 | London | INFO


CMU’s Chris Cooke will be onstage at the Ultimate Seminar 2018
Saturday 24 Nov 2018 | London | EVENT WEBSITE


CMU’s Chris Cooke will be onstage at the MIDEM Latin American Forum
Tuesday 27 Nov 2018 | Rio | EVENT WEBSITE


MMF Seminar – Building & Managing A Fanbase
Tuesday 27 Nov 2018 | London | INFO


CMU Insights Masterclass – Key Developments In Music Rights
Wednesday 12 Dec 2018 | London | INFO


CMU Insights Masterclass – Dissecting The Digital Dollar
Wednesday 16 Jan 2019 | London | INFO


CMU:DIY + FAC present Artist:Entrepreneur Day
Saturday 26 Jan 2019 | Belfast | INFO


CMU Insights Seminar – How Music Rights Work
Monday 4 Feb 2019 | London | INFO


CMU Insights Seminar – How Music Licensing Works
Tuesday 11 Feb 2019 | London | INFO


CMU Insights Seminar – The Music Rights Sector
Tuesday 18 Feb 2019 | London | INFO


CMU Insights Seminar – The Music Marketing Toolkit
Tuesday 25 Feb 2019 | London | INFO


CMU Insights Seminar – Social Media Tools
Tuesday 4 Mar 2019 | London | INFO


CMU Insights Seminar – Music Media & PR
Tuesday 11 Mar 2019 | London | INFO