Setlist: MMA, Spotify, BPI
Monday 16 April 2018

Setlist: NME, Spotify, Viagogo
Monday 12 March 2018

Setlist: BRITs, Amazon, Toni Basil
Monday 26 February 2018

Setlist: Ticketing, SGAE, Prince
Monday 19 February 2018

Setlist: Best Buy, Apple, Spice Girls
Monday 12 February 2018

Setlist: Shazam, Spotify, Touts
Friday 15 December 2017

Setlist: YouTube, YouTube, and YouTube
Monday 11 December 2017

Setlist: Taylor Swift, Thekla, Tidal
Monday 13 November 2017

Setlist: Eminem, WINTEL, Kid Rock
Monday 30 October 2017

Setlist: Cloudflare, Grime, Radiohead
Monday 16 October 2017